2013 WAWFL Annual General Meeting - 6 November

Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 4:52 PM

Cowan Takes Top Award

Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 3:57 PM

Grand Final DVDs for sale

Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 3:04 PM

Swan Districts claim double Premierships

Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 12:54 PM

Grand Final time!

Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 4:52 PM

Titans through to Grand Final in both Divisions

Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 5:12 PM

2013 WAWFL Awards

Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 5:06 PM

WAWFL Finals

Monday, August 5, 2013 - 1:24 PM

Piranhas assist with schoolgirls' transition

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:09 PM

Top of the Table Clash

Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 7:16 PM

Black Swans head to Cairns

Friday, June 14, 2013 - 10:26 PM

2013 AFL Womens Nationals Squad Announced

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 12:16 PM

State 16 Girls named for Nationals

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:05 PM